All Professional Plans Include

Task & Issue Management

List, Cardwall and Planner Views

Customizable Reports

Time Tracking & Reporting

Support Tool for Clients

Code Management

SVN, Git & Perforce Repos

Inovative Code Review

Protected Branches

FTP & SFTP Deploy Tools

💬
Collaboration Tools

Real Time Activity Stream

Wiki & Message Boards

Document Management

Code Snippets

🔒
Security & Reliability

Triple Redundant Replication

Backup to Your S3 Account

SSL/HTTPS Security

99.97% Up-Time


Frequently Asked Questions

How does the 15-day free trial work?

When you sign up, you are automatically enrolled in a 15-day free trial that gives you unrestricted access to all the great features Assembla has to offer. During your trial, you have the option to cancel at any time. When your trial ends, you can choose to remain on your current package, upgrade, downgrade, or cancel.

Do I have to provide payment information up front?

No, payment information is optional when you signup. At the end of the trial, we will send you an email to remind you to submit payment information, and you can choose if and how you want to pay.

Do I have to sign a long-term contract?

No, there are no contracts. You can choose to pay monthly, or you can pay in advance for a year and get 2 months free (12 months for the price of 10). By paying in advance, you can submit one expense report or purchase order for the year.

What payment options are available?

We accept Visa, Mastercard, and American Express for automatic payments. We also accept PayPal, checks, and bank wires for manual payments.

What if I want to cancel my account?

No problem, you can cancel your account at any time.

Can I upgrade my account at any time?

Yes, you may upgrade your account at any time. Choose the features and plan that suits your needs today, and upgrade as your project needs grow. After you upgrade, the new rate will be reflected on your next billing cycle. If you have an annual subscription, you will receive a bill for the difference in amount after 7 days of your upgrade.

What if I want to downgrade my account?

You can downgrade your account at any time as long as the plan you select is consistent with your current usage. For example, if you currently have 25 projects, you can not downgrade to a plan with a 20 project limit until you delete 5 projects. After you downgrade, the new rate will be reflected on your next billing cycle. If you have an annual subscription, you will be prorated the difference in amount for the remaining months on your subscription.