If a user which was last used is deleted then there are database issues.
The problem occurs when the LAST_USER system setting no longer refers to an existing user id. When a user is deleted it should also make sure the LAST_USER setting still refers to an existing user.
No file chosen
You have an empty file field. Please select or remove it.
Drop the files anywhere in this page to upload them as attachments.