Prompt when clicking on link to deleted file uses voucher cancellation text
When I click on a link to a file that has been deleted, the window reads "This voucher has been cancelled" when it should be referring to a file having been deleted or cancelled.
No file chosen
You have an empty file field. Please select or remove it.
Add people from your team or external to follow ticket activity
Followers will receive email updates about new ticket activity or emails sent to email@example.com